Admin

Staff

PVLE Admin Staff

Silvia Martinez  Principal  smartinez5@sandi.net

Connie Gonzalez  E.S. Asst. cgonzalez2@sandi.net

Daisy Zapien Guerrero  Office Clerk  dzapienguerrero@sandi.net

Amy Dale  School Nurse   adale1@sandi.net

Michelle Martinez  Health Tech.  mmartinez6@sandi.net

Our Teachers

Loida Cobb-Aguilar 4-TK  laguilar-cobb@sandi.net

Deborah Harmon    4-TK  dharmon@sandi.net

Michelle Hackley     K   mbickers@sandi.net

Maria Cerda             1st  mcerda@sandi.net

Don Nitzel                 1st  dnitzeljr@sandi.net

Mary Miras               2nd mmiras@sandi.net

Ellen Taylor               2nd etaylor@sandi.net

Jennifer Bhoorasingh  3rd jthomas@sandi.net

Laura Garduno     3rd    lgarduno@sandi.net

Darlene Smith-Rios  4th dsmith-rios@sandi.net

Cindy Trunzo  4th/5th   ctrunzo@sandi.net

Kyle Griffith   5th   kgriffith@sandi.net

Nick Floyd PE Prep Teacher nfloyd@sandi.net

Colleen Coleman Special Ed. ccoleman@sandi.net

Sandra Moss Special Ed. smoss2@sandi.net

Kaitlin Oliveri  Speech/Language koliveri@sandi.net

Cathy Galvan  School Psychologist  cgalvan@sandi.net

Jill Raschke  School Counselor  jraschke@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.